AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 39 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Gabriella Colajanni colajanni@dmi.unict.it PhD student Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University of Catania Go View 18 Sep 2017
Silvia Rota arrots_85@hotmail.it Unknown View 18 Sep 2017
Vittorio Solina vittorio.solina@unical.it Unknown University of Calabria Go 18 Sep 2017
Alessio Trivella atri@dtu.dk PhD student Technical University of Denmark Go View 17 Sep 2017
Tiziano Bacci bacci.tiziano@gmail.com Unknown 15 Sep 2017
Nicola Gastaldon gastald88@gmail.com PhD student University of Padova / Trans-Cel Autotrasporti 11 Sep 2017
Alberto Franzin alberto.franzin@gmail.com PhD student Université Libre de Bruxelles Go 09 Sep 2017
Veronica Dal Sasso veronica.dalsasso@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Lancaster University View 31 Aug 2017
Claudio Sole claudio.sole@polymtl.ca Unknown 21 Aug 2017
Christopher Neal chrisneal0@gmail.com Unknown 21 Aug 2017
Federico Naldini federico.naldini@gmail.com Unknown 08 Aug 2017
Christos Orlis orlis.christos@gmail.com PhD student Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 20 Jul 2017
luca maria gambardella luca.gambardella@supsi.ch Unknown 14 Jul 2017
Francesco Curia curia.1557544@studenti.uniroma1.it Masters student University of Rome, Sapienza 28 Jun 2017
Davide Duma davideduma@gmail.com PhD student University of Turin Go View 19 Jun 2017
Alberto Santini santini@dpor.rwth-aachen.de Postdoc/young researcher (academia) RWTH Aachen Go View 27 May 2017
Andrea D'Ariano dariano@ing.uniroma3.it Experienced researcher (academia) Roma Tre University Go 16 May 2017
Daniele Vigo daniele.vigo@unibo.it Unknown 10 May 2017
Gabriele Centulio gcentulio@gmail.com Unknown 02 Apr 2017
Alberto Manzini albertomanzini91@gmail.com Unknown 06 Mar 2017
Sarem Deilami Moezi sarem.deylami@gmail.com PhD student University of Bergamo Go View 27 Feb 2017
Tommaso Pastore tommaso.pastore@unina.it PhD student University of Naples "Federico II" View 24 Feb 2017
Giacomo Lanza giacomo.lanza@uniroma1.it PhD student University of Rome, La Sapienza 20 Feb 2017
Marcella Samà sama@ing.uniroma3.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Roma Tre University 30 Jan 2017
Giorgio Grani giorgiograni1@gmail.com PhD student Sapienza University of Rome Go View 24 Jan 2017